AnsprechpartnerInnen

Unsere ExpertInnen für alle Bereiche

Axel Ruhe

Geschäftsführung

0228-53688-0
axel.ruhe@terrenum.de

Olaf Hagedorn

Geschäftsführung

0228-53688-0
olaf.hagedorn@terrenum.de

Irina Paxmann

Objektbetreuung

0228-53688-24
irina.paxmann@terrenum.de

Sigrid Mehlert

Objektbetreuung

0228-53688-26
sigrid.mehlert@terrenum.de

Cordula Zils

Objektbetreuung

0228-53688-23
cordula.zils@terrenum.de

Marc Unganz

Objektbetreuung

0228-53688-25
marc.unganz@terrenum.de

Markus Hermann

Objektbetreuung

0228-53688-28

markus.hermann@terrenum.de

Jörg Heindrichs

Objektbetreuung

0228-53688-20
joerg.heindrichs@terrenum.de

Georg Mak

Vermietung und Verkauf

0228-18087714
0171-5176070
info@immobilien-mak.de